Log in with your email address username.


AMA election time

- Featured Image

The next AMA President and Vice President will both be elected on Sunday, May 27 at the AMA National Conference in Canberra.

There are three candidates for President – Dr Tony BartoneProfessor Brad Frankum, and Dr Gino Pecoraro.

There are four nominations for Vice President – Dr Janice FletcherDr Jill TomlinsonDr Xavier Yu, and Dr Chris Zappala.

You can read all of their profiles by clicking on the above links (names) or looking under the Information tab on the Australian Medicine pages of this AMA website.