Log in with your email address username.


Important notice

doctorportal Learning is on the move as we will be launching a new website very shortly. If you would like to sign up to dp Learning now to register for CPD learning or to use our CPD tracker, please email support@doctorportal.com.au so we can assist you. If you are already signed up to doctorportal Learning, your login will work in the new site so you can continue to enrol for learning, complete an online module, or access your CPD tracker report.

To access and/or sign up for other resources such as Jobs Board, Bookshop or InSight+, please go to www.mja.com.au, or click the relevant menu item and you will be redirected.

All other doctorportal services, such as Find A Doctor, are no longer available.

[Department of Error] Department of Error

Røttingen J-A, Ebola vaccine trial in Guinea. Lancet 2015; 385: 2459–60—In this letter, the first sentence of the declaration of interests should read: “John-Arne Røttingen is Chair of the Study Steering Group; Bertrand Draguez, Rebecca Grais, Ana Maria Henao Restrepo, Marie-Paule Kieny, and Mandy Kader Konde are members of the Study Steering Group; and Mandy Kader Konde, Moussa Doumbia, and Aboubacar Soumah are Co-Principal Investigators in the Ebola vaccine phase 3 trial in Guinea. The number of signatories to the letter should be 28.