Log in with your email address username.


President’s Welcome Reception

- Featured Image

More than 100 delegates attended the President’s Welcome Reception at Canberra’ National Convention Centre on Friday, 23 May. At the reception, outgoing AMA President Dr Steve Hambleton presented a string of awards including National Tobacco Scoreboard Achievement Award, the AMA/ACOSH Dirty Ashtray Award, the AMA Woman in Medicine Award, the AMA Excellence in Healthcare Award and the AMA Media Awards.